Aug 2008
Stream Part's better with headphonesDownload Part 1, right's better with headphones
Stream Part 2's better with headphonesDownload Part 2's better with headphones
Stream Part's better with headphonesDownload Part 3, right's better with headphones

Part 3 -- 75:08

Jeremy Gloff - Beautiful Boy (2008)
Clay Callaway comments (2008)
Clay Callaway - Darn It, Baby, That's Love (2007)
Clay Callaway - You Ain't Woman Enough (2007)
Devin & the Straights - Boys Behind Me (2007)
Devin comments (2008)
Devin & the Straights - Cowboy Night (2008)
Eric Himan - Jolene (2007)
Eric Himan comments (2008)
Eric Himan - Little Boy Blue (2008)
Eric Himan - Protest Song (2008)
Don Harvey - Jake (2008)
Bill Amesbury - Virginia (Touch Me Like You Do) (1979)
James Collins comments (2008)
James Collins - Do You Mind If We Talk About Bill? (2006)
Bill Amesbury - A Thrill's a Thrill (1976
James Collins - I Wanna Write a Song for Celine Dion (2001)
James Collins - Good Enough (To Love) (2007)
The Nylons - This Boy (1984)
Micah Barnes - Up on the Roof (2008)
Tom Andersen comments (2008)
Tom Andersen - Yard Sale (1998)
John Cantwell & Matthew Solari - Not While We're Dancing Dear (1998)

Jeremy Gloff

Thanks to Jeremy Gloff for the advance copy of his latest CD "1987"


Clay Callaway  Clay Callaway

From Hawaii, Clay Callaway talks about his debut album, and
sexy Chicago country singer Devin, with his band, The Straights.


Eric Himan's "Resonate"  

Eric Himan in Houston, March 2006, photo by JD Doyle

Above, the prolific rocker Eric Himan, and below, popular on the Bear Music Circuit is Don Harvey.

"Good Clean Fun"   Don Harvey



Bill Amesbury

Click for much more on Bill Amesbury

James Collins   2 CDs by James Collins

James Collins is a Canadian singer/songwriter, and I'm pleased to feature a short interview with him.



"This Boy" came from the 1983 LP "Seamless," by The Nylons. Micah Barnes was
later a Nylons member, and is a fine solo artist, with several excellent releases.

"Seamless" by The Nylons     Micah Barnes



     Tom Andersen

"The Journey""Who Knows?""Far Away Places"

The award-winning "Yard Sale" was on the 1998 CD "The Journey." Also
shown are Tom's 1995 album "Far Away Places" and "Who Knows?" (2003)



The short subject "Boot Camp" and "Not While We're Dancing, Dear"

Boot Camp

Directed by John Scott Matthews, and starring Matthew Solari
and John Cantwell. The song “Not While We’re Dancing, Dear”
was by John Matthews (lyrics), and Marco Martinez-Galarce (music).

Boot Camp